Loading..  Loading... Please wait...

Testimonials

  • Top Notch Customer Service!!! 

Posted by tony on 3rd Sep 2013

When contacting my apartment complex to try to get a spare RFID KeyFOB to keep in my car, they said they have a strict policy of 1 per person on the lease. I offered to pay, and they still wouldn't allow it. I find this completely absurd, so that made me do some Google searching and came across CloneMyKey.com

I was worried based on my key having the RFID sensor as well as a garage door button for our gated parking garage. It showed the "DKS" which is basically a 50/50 shot on being able to get done. I called and spoke with Bryan and he was extremely nice and easy to communicate with. I opted to pay for the rush processing so I would have it back the day after I got it.

I sent it FedEx Priority Overnight on Monday and with the storms, they didn't get it until 4pm. They not only still got it done that day, they hand delivered it to the USPS location to ensure I would receive it by Wednesday at 12pm still! Bryan also assured me if I didn't receive it today, they would refund me for the additional rush processing.

I got it at 11:30am this morning. It works perfectly, and is smaller and lighter than expected - which is a big plus. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys to anyone looking to get this done. It has been an easier experience than copying a standard house key at some places.


  • FANTASTIC PRODUCT + AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!  

Posted by Jacquelyn F on 29th Sep 2013

I am so impressed with this company: I had been looking to copy my fobs since I often have guests and my landlord wanted to charge me $200 a pop. The website is extremely user friendly and best of all, Bryan in Customer Service provided exemplary service - the USPS bungled my express mail and delivered my package a day late to Wisconsin. The folks at Clonemykey processed my order IMMEDIATELY and sent it out the same day! I got my package the next day, Saturday, and I could not be more pleased. Don't hesitate for a second: these guys deliver a fabulous product at a wonderful price and the customer service is the best!


  • EXCELLENT! 

Posted by HB on 29th Jul 2013

My landlord would only issue 1 key FOB for my fiancé and I (used for entrance to the building), so when I found this website, I jumped on it! I used one of the expedited services - I shipped on Sat, CloneMyKey received on Mon and processed it immediately, and shipped right back to me for arrival on Tues. I was extremely pleased with the services provided and the upfront communication. I would highly recommend CloneMyKey to anyone and would use the services again in the future if needed. You saved me a lot of headache and hassle with my apartment building management company!


  • Happy Customer!!! 

Posted by Unknown on 26th Aug 2013

I have never written a review for anything but felt this warrant a review that can be helpful for others. Initially I was skeptical to contact clonemykey thinking that they would not be able to accomplish the task. I am so glad I put my skepticism aside as they more than met my expectations. The customer service was outstanding, via phone and follow up with additional question through online chat. I received the product in the timeframe as advertised and lucky me they were running a promotion that I received 2 keys for the price of 1. I would definitely use the service again. The only reason I did not give a rating of 5 stars is due to the key not being identical to the one I currently have. However the biggest difference is the color yet it is very discreet. Thanks clonemykey you have a happy customer that would recommend your services!!!!


  • Great Customer Service!!!! 

Posted by Zooman on 26th Jan 2014

I was skeptical about using ClonemyKey, but they lived up to their reputation. Service was great, simple and fast return.


  • Great service 

Posted by AY on 21st Jan 2014

you guys are fantastic!!!! 5 solid stars for the service and reliability. will definitely reuse your service and refer you guys, thank you again!


  • Really great experience 

Posted by Vivek on 5th Jan 2014

I had a couple questions before ordering and they were all answered quickly and clearly. Once I placed my order, I got the updates I requested and the service was really great. I would definitely use this service again.


  • Works Perfectly! 

Posted by D. Dennis on 29th Oct 2013

After a year of the hassle associated with loaning my single spare to friends or family and constantly keeping track of its location, I came across clonemykey. While I was a little unsure of the service, my experience proved it all to be totally unwarranted. All of my cloned keys work perfectly and have made my life much easier. The service and delivery was fast, and all 5 clones work exactly as advertised. Great decision to work with this company!


  • Fast turnaround, works great 

Posted by Unknown on 21st Jan 2014

It's an RFID keyfob so there's not much to review, it either works or it doesn't. It works!


  • Great, and secure service 

Posted by K.B. on 1st May 2013

I needed a copy of my key fob very quickly, I asked Clonemykey.com to help me out and they did... They followed up on every step of the process and were very quick!

I'd highly recommend it to anyone in need of this service


  • Quick and Responsive Service 

Posted by Gordon on 31st Aug 2013

Great service, good communication all the way. Worth every pennies and I would recommend anyone who wants to have their access card cloned to use this service. And to top it off, I ordered mine during the "double your order" offer! I couldn't be happier!

Thanks again so I don't get ripped off by the apartment management company.


  • Extremely quick and Professional service. 

Posted by Unknown on 14th Jul 2013

CloneMyKey's customer service was always in touch until I received my cloned key. They were extremely quick in delivering too. I would definitely use their service once again.
PS: Thank you Bryan.


  • Great service! 

Posted by Marty on 31st May 2013

I used CloneMyKey to duplicate a key to access our pool. Now my wife and I don't have to share one key, but rather have two that work perfectly. Customer service was great and product works exactly has promised. Highly recommend them!


  • Perfect solution!!! 

Posted by John Norland on 23rd May 2013

Thanks to clonemykey.com I don't have to carry around a key chain anymore! I moved to New York, gave up my car and moved into an apartment that is equipped with electronic locks.

The issue was that my landlord gave me a key fob, which wouldn't fit in my wallet. With overnight shipping I got my key fob copied to a key card in 2 days. It fit nicely into my wallet. 

Couldn't be happier! Thanks!!!!


  • Fast turnaround time, works perfectly 

Posted by Unknown on 21st Jan 2014

I will highly recommend your service to anyone in need of RFID copies. Service was fast and efficient, I received my copies back in a few days and they work perfectly, exactly as advertised. Cheaper than replacing them through my building!


  • Awesome 

Posted by Unknown on 15th Jan 2014

A clone of my fob - what more could I ask for?


  • EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 

Posted by Andre on 14th Jan 2014

My co-op building wouldn't give me an additional HID prox fob for my apt but I researched the web and came across clonemykey.com and I'm very glad I did. From start to finish they were not only able to get my fob cloned by they kept me informed from start to finish and delivered the duplicate copies at the exact time they outlined. Very glad I found them and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking this service!!!!

The issue was that my landlord gave me a key fob, which wouldn't fit in my wallet. With overnight shipping I got my key fob copied to a key card in 2 days. It fit nicely into my wallet. 

Couldn't be happier! Thanks!!!!


  • Couldn't have hoped for more 

Posted by Charles on 29th Nov 2013

I sent in a card key because it was a huge pain to carry a card every time I went out. I received back a wristband and key fob that work like a charm. The service was quick, polite, and just as promised. Outstanding in every regard.


  • Excellent and Quick Service! 

Posted by Unknown on 10th Nov 2013

Cloned my hid fob for the exterior entrance to my apartment. 3 duplicates all worked perfectly and returned very quickly. had all back within 4 days. Excellent service. Thank you.


  • Four FOBS, each one perfect! 

Posted by Charles on 29th Nov 2013

I sent in a card key because it was a huge pain to carry a card every time I went out. I received back a wristband and key fob that work like a charm. The service was quick, polite, and just as promised. Outstanding in every regard.


  • Excellent Service! 

Posted by Steve on 1st Nov 2013

Thanks Clone. You got the product here in a day, and everything works fine. Makes life in a single fob building MUCH easier.


  • 2nd time around is just as great as the first! 

Posted by Jacquelyn F on 4th Oct 2013

This is my second order again, I'm knocked out by your fabulously expedient service! I am spreading the gospel of Clonemykey.com: you guys are simply the best!


  • The real deal 

Posted by Peter on 3rd Oct 2013

Great product, great service! I needed a new keri fob for my apartment building. I mailed mine in. Got an email from Bryan when they received it, got an email that my new one was created and then an email with a tracking number. I didn't do rush service and the full process took less than a week. I tested the new fob and voila, it works! I wouldn't hesitate to use the service again or recommend them to my mom. Bravo!!!.


  • its real and it works great 

Posted by tony on 3rd Sep 2013

I recently moved to a new apt building and they gave me 2 indala fobs. I needed an additional one for my son when he comes home from school but the leasing office said no and they can't even sell them. Luckily I found this website and it was so perfect. I sent the original on Monday they received and sent it back on Tuesday and I received it by wendesday and it works perfect. Problem solved great communication and service. Really really good


  • EXCELLENT! 

Posted by HB on 29th Jul 2013

My landlord would only issue 1 key HID FOB for my fiancé and I (used for entrance to the building), so when I found this website, I jumped on it! I used one of the expedited services - I shipped on Sat, CloneMyKey received on Mon and processed it immediately, and shipped right back to me for arrival on Tues. I was extremely pleased with the services provided and the upfront communication. I would highly recommend CloneMyKey to anyone and would use the services again in the future if needed. You saved me a lot of headache and hassle with my apartment building management company!


  • Thanks for saving me time and money  

Posted by NB on 29th Jul 2013

When you buy a house that has changed owners a few times, the security gate details can get lost. The company that installed it can go out of business. The subsequent owners can be clueless about who did what.

So, pay a couple of thousand bucks to start all over with a new system - or, clone the existing fobs. Thanks for saving time, money and frustration. You guys rock.


  • Awesome! 

Posted by Jrocket on 22nd Jul 2013

RFID card worked right on the get go! I'm much more impressed on the companies professionalism and speed of service. I tracked the package and they sent my key out on the same day. Will definitely use again.


  • Great service  

Posted by Unknown on 20th Jul 2013

What a great service and fast shipping. Recommended!


  • Excellent Service 

Posted by Unknown on 9th Jul 2013

I had CloneMyKey duplicate my prox fob by the expedited service option. The service was fantastic and I received the working keys back within one day after sending them to the company. Don't hesitate. I highly recommend CMK for anyone who needs this type of service!


  • Didn't know this was possible.

Posted by A happy customer on 30th Jun 2013

Well I had heard for years that copying (cloning) rfid fobs was impossible and therefor that is why they had become so popular. Running across this site I was skeptical but my need for a duplicate fob made it worth the risk.

My boathouse is fobed and I share a boat with three other families. The landlord refused to issue me another fob claiming it was for security reasons. I bugged him many times but he said there were NO EXCEPTIONS!!

Well. . . I can't wait to let him know about this when I move out :) He will turn purple.

I highly recommend this service! The turnaround time is excellent and I was consistently updated along the entire process.


  • Fantastic personal service as well as product 

Posted by J.R. on 17th May 2013

I couldn't be more pleased. Bryan was a life saver as I needed 20 Keri key fobs for my pilot flight attd crash pad in NY asap. All of the fobs worked perfect and he followed up daily from the day of contact untill the day we recieved the fobs and checked them out. Thank you so much.Highly reccomended!


  • Works well. 

Posted by Jeremy on 28th Apr 2013

My girlfriend just moved in and my landlord wouldn't give me another entrance key. This was the perfect solution.


  • Works great 

Posted by Unknown on 10th Jan 2014

Sent my HID keyless entry fob in and got it duplicated to a wristband for super cheap. Very professional and I will be using them again soon!


  • fast and amazing!! 

Posted by Unknown on 20th Oct 2013

Had my awid card back in just a 3 days after I sent it off, and they gave me an extra one for free!! If I ever need another card it'll be from clonemykey.com!


  • Outstanding Service!! 

Posted by Steven K on 16th Sep 2013

All of the keys made work great and I couldn't be happier. The on-site services were a life saver and totally worth the drive to Madison.

I, too was a bit weary at first about a service like this, but I can personally attest to the professionalism and the effectiveness of Clone My Key's services. Everything turned out very nicely and all of my keys work flawlessly!


  • Absolutely no complaints 

Posted by Unknown on 30th Jan 2014

The cloned RFID that received (two of them) have worked wonderfully. I had the clones made to be able to have a keychain RFID rather than the card that we were issued for the complex.

The turnaround on ClonemyKey's side of things was exactly as predicted and I have no complaints about the process, price, or results.


  • Works great - super service  

Posted by Jim on 31st Mar 2015

After trying to buy some do it yourself solutions from other websites (fails), I tried this service and it worked perfectly. Used rush service and got it back in the time promised.


  • Outstanding quality & service  

Posted by Van on 27th Mar 2015

The fobs work perfectly. Online ordering was simple. I sent my fob using FedEx on a Tuesday evening and had my new fobs Friday noon via free USPS first class mail.


  • Works like a charm!  

Posted by R.F on 21st Mar 2015

The 1st time I used this service last year I had to expedite everything, shipping and receiving, and it took 3 days; that was excellent! This time I decided to see how long it would take just shipping regular mail; it took exactly 1 week. From NYC to Wisconsin and back in 1 week is amazing and I couldn't be happier with this service!


  • Above and Beyond  

Posted by Jesse on 19th Mar 2015

I needed to clone a key that contained both RFID and iButton components. I mentioned in my notes that I thought the iButton part couldn't be cloned, and they wrote back to tell me that they could do it! The iButton cloning service is still in beta, but the cloned keys all work perfectly, as do the RFID fobs. This is communication and service above and beyond what I had expected, and has saved me an incredible amount of trouble. These guys seem to be the only company providing these services right now, but they sure don't act like it!


  • THESE GUYS ARE LEGIT!!!  

Posted by Larry on 13th Mar 2015

I stumbled upon this site, and had my doubts. What can I say, I am a natural skeptic. Out of absolute necessity, I had no choice but to proceed. It was ridiculous how easy the process was. In a matter of minutes I placed my order, printed off the order form and was at the post office. Again, because of my situation, I had to pay for expedited services. I was reluctant because there were no guarantees. It was not certain that the key could even be duplicated (if not, clients will be refunded); it was not certain that the key would be checked into their facility in time to be returned next day. I was on pins and needles, would any of this work? What I learned is that, the guys had simply employed a classic business approach: under promise and over deliver. Everything worked out with legitimate ease. The key arrived to there facility in time, the work was completed promptly and the key was returned to me on schedule per my agreement. The best part is the team communicated with me every step of the way. They notified me when my key was received, when the work began, when it was shipped back to me, and they even provided tracking, so that I could stay on UPS' ass. They guys are awesome. 5 stars!


 

 


We accept all major credit cards and PayPal

CloneMyKey® & Logo Are Registered Trademarks Of CloneMyKey.com LLC-Copyright 2017 - All Rights Reserved - Sitemap | - Privacy Policy - Terms Of Service